MTL à TABLE – Restaurants –Buvette Ludger 
buvette-ludger-montreal-0.jpg

Réservation (438) 383-3229

Buvette Ludger
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

LEGEND

AVAILABLE    CLOSE   FULL

Chef Dominique Dufour

4001 Notre-Dame Street West
Montréal (Québec) H4C 1R3
Telephone : 438 383-3229
Website : www.buvetteludger.com
Cuisine type : New Cuisine
Neibourghood : Les Quartiers du Canal

Market-fresh cuisine and old-fashioned cocktails are served up in a relaxed atmosphere. Specialties include oysters, octopus, and hangar steak. A DJ is on hand on Friday and Saturday nights after 11 p.m. in this relaxed, neighbourhood-restaurant environment.

HOURS

The host table Montréal à table is served only in the evening , except for restaurants that offer brunch.

Thursday, November 2 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, November 3 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, November 4 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Sunday, November 5 Closed
Monday, November 6 Closed
Tuesday, November 7 5:30 pm to 11 pm
Wednesday, November 8 5:30 pm to 11 pm
Thursday, November 9 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, November 10 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, November 11 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Sunday, November 12 Closed
Monday, November 13 5:30 pm to 11 pm
Tuesday, November 14 5:30 pm to 11 pm
Wednesday, November 15 5:30 pm to 11 pm
Thursday, November 16 5:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Place-Saint-Henri